Sponsors

Home / Sponsors

Carp-Talk Magazine – www.carptalk-online.co.uk

Carpworld Magazine – www.carpworldmagazine.com

Cudmore Fishery – www.cudmorefisheries.co.uk

Atomic Tackle – www.atomictackle.co.uk

Nash Tackle – www.nashtackle.co.uk

DNA Baits – www.dnabaits.com

Dovetail Games – www.dovetailgames.com

Aqua Products – www.aquaproducts.co.uk

Korda Developments – www.korda.co.uk

Mainline Baits – www.mainline-baits.co.uk

Fox International – www.foxint.com

Dynamite Baits – www.dynamitebaits.com

Reuben Heaton – www.reubenheaton.com

 Sandhurst Lakewww.sandhurstlake.co.uk

Linear Fisheries – www.linear-fisheries.co.uk

Bait-Tech – www.bait-tech.com

RG Baits – www.rgbaits.co.uk

Etang Baudy – www.carpnfrance.com

 Carp Gran Canaria – www.carpgrancanaria.com

CC Moore Baits – www.ccmooore.com

.